Countdown: Absolutely Erotic Blog Hop!


Erotic authors from the Absolute Write forums are getting together to give away an amazing prize basket! L.A. Witt went through a lot of trouble to organize the two week long blog hop, and we’re so pleased to have been included!

The whole schedule is below! Make sure to visit every blog in order to win a prize!

The grand prize includes:

$25 Amazon gift card

$15 gift card from (winner’s choice) AllRomance, Amazon, or Barnes & Noble

$10 Bitch Face Cosmetics gift card

An ebook from each of the following: Azalea Moone, Erika Lindsen, L. A. Witt, Lauren Gallagher, Ravon Silvius, M.C. Hana, Erin Lark, Jack Pyke, Tara Quan, Scarlet Day, Charley Descoteaux, and Mina Kelly, plus three erotic shorts by J.E. Keep.

The grand prize winner will be randomly drawn (by Lori) from all the comments left on every blog, so be sure you don’t miss one steamy stop on the Absolutely Erotic Blog Hop!

On this date… …this person’s blog… …will feature this author.
May 8th L. A. Witt Erika Lindsen
May 9th Erika Lindsen Mina Kelly
May 10th Mina Kelly Thea Landen
May 11th Thea Landen Charley Descoteaux
May 12th Charley Descoteaux J.E & M. Keep
May 13th J.E & M. Keep M.C. Hana
May 14th M.C. Hana Jack L. Pyke
May 15th Jack L. Pyke Ravon Silvius
May 16th Ravon Silvius Jocelyn Dex
May 17th Jocelyn Dex Tara Quan
May 18th Tara Quan Anna Zabo
May 19th Anna Zabo Scarlet Day
May 20th Scarlet Day S. A. Meade
May 21st S. A. Meade Erin Lark
May 22nd Erin Lark Azalea Moone
May 23rd Azalea Moone L. A. Witt

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: